Cloud - Zen Summer 12"

Cloud - Zen Summer 12"


A beautiful 12" version of Zen Summer, pressed on mellow yellow virgin vinyl. Guaranteed to make you smile, rid you of anxiety, and cure general malaise. Limited to only 300 copies, so you know you'll be the talk of the town.

Comes with a free digital copy of the album in a format of your choosing.

Add To Cart

Track List

1) Fly Into The Mystery

2) Sunshine Psych

3) Mantra One

4) Luana

5) Melting Cassatt

6) Electrical Smile

7) Zen Summer

8) Tastes Bad

9) Sleepy Giant Speak

10) Night Ride

11) Rainbow Road